Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022
 

Great experience. No hassle at all. Got everything I wanted in my truck. The team was very professional and informative. I will continue to bring my business to Luv Toyota and recommend everyone to come here if you want a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022
 

I had the pleasure of working with Connie Emerson on a few separate occasions. She made everything so easy and was very helpful. Will recommend that if you are looking to purchase Connie is the person to see!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022
 

Prompt, friendly customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022
 

It’s always a terrific experience whether routine maintenance or shopping for a new car. The staff are helpful and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 

They were amazing from top to bottom. 10/10 would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

I always enjoy buying my cars from here because they always treat me right.They go above and beyond to beat other dealer prices and if they cant they come close enough to make it worth it. This is the only local dealer that has honest pricing and actually makes you feel like family the first time you step in the door. TY LUV I will be thinking of yall this winter while I am in SC soaking up the sun this winter.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 

They are great here. Every aspect of the process went very well. Erik Gordon our sales consultant was terrific!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Very fast, efficient and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022
 

The staff at LUV Toyota made every aspect of our order and purchase easy--a credit to their appreciation for the modern buyer's preferences, even in this competitive market. Sales member Errik Gordon was open and up front about the process, quick to respond to inquiries, but most importantly, he practices the kind of old-time patience with patrons that is the single-kind-of-detail patrons like us remember when we need service or another vehicle and could go anywhere with that cash. We'll go back to Errik Gordon and LUV Toyota because he kept it respectful, kind, and seemed to value ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Luv Toyota was awesome to work with! Errik Gordon went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022
 

Ive never met a more pleasant group of people in my life,their very reasonable and they do great work.I know when i go there with my car their going to do it right.prices are great and you will not be disappointed iin their work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Errik at LUV Toyota helped me get the exact car that I wanted with no games or gimmicks. He handled the out of state transaction efficiently. Everything was ready to go so the check out processes was quick and easy. Thanks again Errik for a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022
 

(Translated by Google) They should put recent photos! (Original) Deberían poner fotos recientes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022
 

These guys and gals were very easy to work with. Great experience ordering a new Highlander from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022
 

Exceptional experience with Connie and the team here. I flew to Buffalo from north carolina, and they organized a driver to pick me up from the airport and drive me over an hour to pick up my new truck. Most dealers I've dealt with will spend hours trying to upsell on useless things, but Connie and the finance team got me in and out quickly as they knew I was driving home that night, I didn't even ask for a speedy closure. Not only that, but they handled all the temporary tag stuff and sent an the paperwork ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022
 

Luv toyota gives quick and courteous customer service. I would not but a car from anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

I write very few reviews, Errik and the rest of the folks here deserve the time. After calling around to dozens of Toyota dealers up and down the East Coast, LUV Toyota is the place! Trying to get a Rav4 Prime without a crazy mark-up and from a group willing to work with someone even out-of-state was a tall order and Errik and the rest of the staff really stood out. I generally hate shopping for vehicles, especially with all the norms changing during the weird economic shortages and all. They made it all a smooth and straight-forward process. Many ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022
 

Thank you for the great service experience at Luv Toyota. I was impressed by the customer service from the moment I stepped into the service drive. The advisor was so helpful in keeping me updated throughout the process. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022
 

Awesome team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022
 

Thank you for a great experience and treating us like locals even though we are 3000 miles from home. We were told from another dealership in Erie that they would not sell us a new Tacoma because we were not from Pennsylvania. Well 1 call to Errik and he had us set up and on the road. Thanks team for a great experience and getting us into the Toyota family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Had a great experience at Luv Toyota. Went in looking to get a RAV4 on a lease and left with one the same day

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022
 

The salesman Steve Chambers was very knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and answered them honestly. After purchasing a Tundra from him the setup for the radio system was difficult. He made a call to Toyota service and after being transferred to numerous people,he was able to get it to work. I came to buy a vehicle because of you service dept. Jim in service has been very helpful in the last few years. After my experience with Steve in sales we will be calling him for our next vehicle Gary and Barb Ross

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022
 

Working with Errik Gordon from Luv Toyota was awesome from Day 0. I put a reasonable deposit down, was given a time frame, and my Rav4 arrived a few weeks early! For those concerned with pricing -- I paid MSRP plus a small add-on fee for some overall protection (rust, interior etc). I was an out of state buyer but Errik and his team made it a pain-free process. Kelly in finance was even able to bet out my credit union! 10/10 -- would absolutely buy from them again -- especially in the crazy market we're in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022
 

We bought our Rav4 at the Lakewood Toyota. I would highly recommend going here to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Our salesman, Steve, was never pushy. He was very patient and knowledgeable to show us how everything worked on the vehicle. There were no discrepancies in any part of the transaction from the first day we ordered the Rav till the day we finalized it and drove it home. The finance office was just as friendly and helpful. From start to finish it was a friendly experience.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022
 

Jason and Kelly are absolutely amazing! My husband and I are so excited to drive our new Rav4. Jason is a wonderful salesman. He was not pushy in any way and helped us figure out exactly what we wanted. Kelly had us in good spirits and worked hard to get us the best rate on our loan. This has been our best experience buying a vehicle. We most certainly will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022
 

Andy and Kelly were amazing and professional and compassionate, made a stressful purchase feel like a breeze. Top notch customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022
 

Always good service and polite people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022
 

A great experience from start to finish. I would definitely buy from LUV again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022
 

If you are in a market for a Toyota, make sure you call up Errik at LUV Toyota to help you get the exact car you want. He handled the out of state transaction efficiently. We handled all the paperwork ahead of time. I was literally on the lot for 10 minutes going some features of the car and then I was on my way back home. Thanks Errik for a great experience and kudos on the brewery suggestion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
 

I LUV my new Rav4 Hybrid! Huge thank you to Errik! He was great and made the process easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021
 

Errik Gordon is an AWESOME salesperson! I live in Montana and we have not had any RAV4 Primes come into our state via local dealerships. It was recommended that I look in coastal states. I called dealerships in Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona and Utah and got on several wait lists in every state. I found LUV Toyota doing a nationwide search for a Prime and Errik was my first contact. He assured me that, with time, he could get me a Prime. He was prompt with returning my calls and keeping me in the loop. He was very transparent ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021
 

5 stars no 10 stars+ . One cannot fathom the awesomeness of this dealership. Think about this , take my two idols. Meryl Streep and Jesus , if they somehow had a child who would then open a dealership and rain down divine deals and fairness , this is the dealership for you. Look no farther than Luv Toyota. Take the RAV4 Prime for example , Mother Earth sprouted a Prime tree specifically for this dealership ( you know Bill the child of Meryl and Jesus ) , Al the GM goes outside and places a maple leaf at the base and BOOM before you know it. RAV4 prime appears ! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
 

Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
 

Great place with great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

Easiest car buying process i have experienced. Picked me up at the airport, no BS sales or finance pitch to try and get more money, car with travel was cheaper than local (indiana) where they wanted $6k over msrp for a lesser model. Connie and staff took great care of myself and made the process simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021
 

Thank you so much to Errik at Luv Toyota for the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. We will absolutely be returning to our next car from him, even though we live 14 hours away, he is totally worth the drive. Errik is kind, efficient, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest. He totally delivered on getting me the exact car I wanted which is amazing because it’s a car that’s nearly impossible to get to begin with. His communication throughout the entire process was wonderful and we were able to do all of the paperwork ahead of time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Steve Chambers and the rest of Luv Toyota were outstanding to work with. Steve helped me find the vehicle I wanted (which is more than difficult these days) and was flexible with final pricing. I would not hesitate to do business with Luv Toyota again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021
 

Errik was such an awesome salesman! He got me my RAV4 Prime in the exact trim I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

This was, by far, the easiest and most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had. After fleeing a dealership with extremely questionable ethics, we were very fortunate to have found LUV Toyota only an hour or so away and found the exact vehicle we wanted (quite a task recently) for $500 less than MSRP, which I think is their policy regardless of the current issues with supply and demand. LUV Toyota was respectful of our time and energy, and everyone worked together to ensure our purchase was smooth and effortless on our part. We worked with Connie and she was absolutely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021
 

I purchased a RAV4 Prime from out of state (Georgia). I met the salesman, Errik, in a RAV4 fan group on Facebook. I was nervous about the transaction, but he walked me through the entire process, including connecting me to a delivery service. In the end, I got the car as promised, on time, and at MSRP. I'm fully satisfied and would recommend him, and them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021
 

Everyone was very helpful and very attentive while purchasing me new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021
 

Steve Chambers is a wonderful salesman. He was very patient, very knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

I came in not looking to purchase but to just try and help my family member try and compare vehicles. After searching many Toyota dealers , Erikk helped us narrow down our search to one vehicle. He assisted us in ever way , answered all of our questions and calmed our concerns. If you need a vehicle ask for Erikk , he’s calm professional and most importantly DOES NOT PUSH YOU AT ALL , he made it an easy and smooth process along with the finance lady who did the paperwork. I will be back for future vehicles to buy from Errik !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021
 

They do excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Errik is a fantastic salesman. He is very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. We are from Pennsylvania and he made the process flawless. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Great experience from the team when purchasing my new car. Fast and easy. Thank you Errik and Kelly for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Andy was my salesman and he was great! He answered all my calls and text right away

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
 

I had such a lovely experience with Luv Toyota, Errik was incredible, very understanding and patient with me an my family. This car is gorgeous and I’m so ecstatic to have it. Overall sales and my trade was very fair and reasonable. I appreciate all you guys did and thank you . Best regards - Lily

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021
 

Had a great streamlined experience here getting our new car. We drove in from Ohio and worked with Erik to get a waitlisted Rav4 Prime and love it! He did a great job explaining all the features and making sure we had a simple pickup and everything we needed to get our car home as fast as possible. He kept up great communication throughout the wait and answered all our questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021
 

Got the elusive RAV4 Prime XSE with PP with the color that I want here at LUV Toyota with only 1 month wait. Errik Gordon was awesome and made the transaction transparent and smooth. Highly recommended! Rest assured, Errik will make it right for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 

Bought a van at LUV Toyota a month ago and had a great experience with Andy. Good shape, good price, and went out of his way to earn our business. Took it to PA to get it inspected and the van needed nothing. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021
 

The best experience ever, Erik Gordon my Saleman did everything in his power to get me in my dream car. It was worth flying out from Florida to come pick it up. If I can give Erik a 10 star review I would. Thank you to Luv Toyota for everything from picking me up from the airport to making sure no front license plate hole were drill.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Our salesman Eric was awesome. Got us what we wanted and always willing to do anything he can for us when we have our vehicle serviced. If you go to Luv Toyota be sure to ask for Eric. You wont regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

My parents recently purchased their vehicle at LUV Toyota in Lakewood New York. They purchased a brand new RAV4 Prime XSE in Blizzard Pearl, Errik went ABOVE AND BEYOND their expectations , explaining every function and feature that I normally would’ve gone over , to my surprise Errik broke it down very simply and patiently as they have stated numerous times to myself , friends and Family. They praise him and will be purchasing only from him , they have dealt with other sales women there and felt pressured and ignored , Errik focused on them and had other customers that came in to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

I had an incredible experience at Luv Toyota. Errik was my dealer, great service. He was able to answer all of my questions. What an asset to this business. I would buy from him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

I would like to thank Errik Gordon for all his help and patience with me first time ever buying a brand new suv thanks for making this deal happen for me I absolutely love my 2021 rav 4 definitely recommend errik for your next car salesman 5 stars all the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Great dealership! Aaron O Neil made purchasing a new car so convenient! Will definitely return. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

Great dealership, friendly staff, no needless pressure, and they did not offer a piece of that gross Choward’s candy, unlike some dealerships.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Friendly staff, treat you like a person, no pressure. Disappointing lack of ninjas but I can waive the standard no-ninja 1 star deduction just this once.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

Wonderful people and wonderful service. Couldn't recommend more!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Our salesman Aaron was great. We really love our Highlander Hybrid. I get the room of a SUV with the gas mileage of a small car. All staff were helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

great staff and friendly service!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 

Great and friendly staff !

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021
 

Great and friendly staff!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 

My experience with you guys was absolutely amazing! I think Paul Clemente is the best addition this company has made!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021
 

Great sales people. Very friendly.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021
 

Hello this message is for real McFadden and Al a tarred and this is a doctor and Culbertson calling him I have just been a customer here treated very well by Brock at Luv Toyota squeeze me in when there was no chance and the total came up for less than I expected and he was very clear and articulate and I couldn’t have been more helpful so I hope you can put a note in his file or a star in his crown or whatever you do to reward excellent employees thank you very much bye

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021
 

I just bought my first Toyota a week ago, my salesperson was Aaron he was very helpful throughout the whole process and he let me test drive multiple vehicles and I decided on a 2018 Rav 4 and I couldn’t be any happier! ☺️

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

Great staff, great vehicles. Aaron worked with me to get into the perfect car, I couldn't be happier with my Prius Prime, and the buying process was relatively painless, easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Service department is excellent, fast, efficient, straightforward, and the dealership's service package is a great value. I highly recommend going through them if you're looking to get a fresh set of wheels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021
 

A very relaxing atmosphere water soda coffee drinks are available. Comfortable places to sit. Sales personnel are very friendly thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 

Thee very best service department I believe I have ever been to. This is thee absolute cleanest service department ever! The manager, Jim, is extremely pleasant and professional..he is amazingly fast and organized Really Really great great job..( easy for him today but he also went over everything in detail) everyone else in this service department is the same as Jim ( too) Exceedingly nice and friendly and efficient; everyone I met in the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021
 

We purchased a vehicle at Luv Toyota after being in the market for a year and researching various options and places. We settled on RAV4 PRIME - which was not easy to get. The process was pretty smooth, easy and enjoyable. After hearing all the warnings and experiencing some of the pressure associated with buying a new car and dealing with sales force tactics we were very pleasantly surprised by the relaxed and respectful process. No pressure, genuine kindness and concern for our needs. We worked with Errik and would highly recommend asking for him. He went above and beyond ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Great service and kind people

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021
 

Aaron the new guy! Very personable. We will definitely see him for our next purchase/lease

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Many thanks to Luv Toyota for locating the vehicle I wanted. The whole process was enjoyable and pain free. Connie in sales was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

I went for a car service but Jim at LUV Toyota explained that my car did not need any service. The team checked the car for any work needed patiently, refilled all fluids, checked brakes and tires; but since they did not perform oil change or tire rotation, they did not charge anything and I was truly surprised by the team's commitment. This is one of the best services that I have ever received at a service center, highly recommend this place!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

The only dealership that values customers over profit. The sales staff are friendly and helpful. The inventory is huge with so many options. Very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Support local businesses!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Great local dealership! Fair prices, friendly sales people, and complete inventory.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021
 

As a single person, you can’t top a Toyota vehicle. Their sales and financial staff work hard to get you in that car you love (thank you Aaron and Kelly) and the Car Care service staff do a great job providing the oversight maintenance. My mind is at ease knowing my car will be serviced every 5,000. I keep coming back to Toyota! I’ve now purchased my 5th Toyota car...my 3rd from Luv Toyota. Thank you guys; You’re the best!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Have purchased twice from them. Very friendly staff and they offer very good packages.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021
 

We absolutely loved Aaron! Hes so knowledgeable and such a sweetheart. He helped me out, got any car I wanted to test drive, and in the end we decided to lease a 2021 Toyota Prius prime. It's a smooth and fantastic ride and I still havent had to put any gas in. He helped me through every single step, and has checked up on me since then. We adore Luv Toyota and will be back for all of our future Toyota needs. A giant Thank you to Aaron and Al, and the lovely Ladies in the office who helped us ...

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review