Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Our salesman Eric was awesome. Got us what we wanted and always willing to do anything he can for us when we have our vehicle serviced. If you go to Luv Toyota be sure to ask for Eric. You wont regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I purchased a used vehicle from LUV in Lakewood NY. I am enjoying my “new” used vehicle , I have owned it for a little over a year now , I do regular maintenance through Toyota at Luv and recommend them for all of your needs . A special thanks to Errik Gordon our salesman , who checks in every now and then to see how I am doing and ensures I am enjoying my vehicle , when I’m ready for the new Hybrid Tundra I will be returning to purchase from him , A++++ to Errik , Al and Charlie . Best Wishes -Larry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
 

My parents recently purchased their vehicle at LUV Toyota in Lakewood New York. They purchased a brand new RAV4 Prime XSE in Blizzard Pearl, Errik went ABOVE AND BEYOND their expectations , explaining every function and feature that I normally would’ve gone over , to my surprise Errik broke it down very simply and patiently as they have stated numerous times to myself , friends and Family. They praise him and will be purchasing only from him , they have dealt with other sales women there and felt pressured and ignored , Errik focused on them and had other customers that came in to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

I had an incredible experience at Luv Toyota. Errik was my dealer, great service. He was able to answer all of my questions. What an asset to this business. I would buy from him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

I would like to thank Errik Gordon for all his help and patience with me first time ever buying a brand new suv thanks for making this deal happen for me I absolutely love my 2021 rav 4 definitely recommend errik for your next car salesman 5 stars all the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Great dealership! Aaron O Neil made purchasing a new car so convenient! Will definitely return. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

Great dealership, friendly staff, no needless pressure, and they did not offer a piece of that gross Choward’s candy, unlike some dealerships.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Friendly staff, treat you like a person, no pressure. Disappointing lack of ninjas but I can waive the standard no-ninja 1 star deduction just this once.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

Wonderful people and wonderful service. Couldn't recommend more!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Our salesman Aaron was great. We really love our Highlander Hybrid. I get the room of a SUV with the gas mileage of a small car. All staff were helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021
 

great staff and friendly service!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 

Great and friendly staff !

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021
 

Great and friendly staff!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 

My experience with you guys was absolutely amazing! I think Paul Clemente is the best addition this company has made!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021
 

Great sales people. Very friendly.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021
 

Hello this message is for real McFadden and Al a tarred and this is a doctor and Culbertson calling him I have just been a customer here treated very well by Brock at Luv Toyota squeeze me in when there was no chance and the total came up for less than I expected and he was very clear and articulate and I couldn’t have been more helpful so I hope you can put a note in his file or a star in his crown or whatever you do to reward excellent employees thank you very much bye

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021
 

I just bought my first Toyota a week ago, my salesperson was Aaron he was very helpful throughout the whole process and he let me test drive multiple vehicles and I decided on a 2018 Rav 4 and I couldn’t be any happier! ☺️

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

Great staff, great vehicles. Aaron worked with me to get into the perfect car, I couldn't be happier with my Prius Prime, and the buying process was relatively painless, easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Service department is excellent, fast, efficient, straightforward, and the dealership's service package is a great value. I highly recommend going through them if you're looking to get a fresh set of wheels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021
 

A very relaxing atmosphere water soda coffee drinks are available. Comfortable places to sit. Sales personnel are very friendly thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 

Thee very best service department I believe I have ever been to. This is thee absolute cleanest service department ever! The manager, Jim, is extremely pleasant and professional..he is amazingly fast and organized Really Really great great job..( easy for him today but he also went over everything in detail) everyone else in this service department is the same as Jim ( too) Exceedingly nice and friendly and efficient; everyone I met in the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021
 

We purchased a vehicle at Luv Toyota after being in the market for a year and researching various options and places. We settled on RAV4 PRIME - which was not easy to get. The process was pretty smooth, easy and enjoyable. After hearing all the warnings and experiencing some of the pressure associated with buying a new car and dealing with sales force tactics we were very pleasantly surprised by the relaxed and respectful process. No pressure, genuine kindness and concern for our needs. We worked with Errik and would highly recommend asking for him. He went above and beyond ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Great service and kind people

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021
 

Aaron the new guy! Very personable. We will definitely see him for our next purchase/lease

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Many thanks to Luv Toyota for locating the vehicle I wanted. The whole process was enjoyable and pain free. Connie in sales was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

I went for a car service but Jim at LUV Toyota explained that my car did not need any service. The team checked the car for any work needed patiently, refilled all fluids, checked brakes and tires; but since they did not perform oil change or tire rotation, they did not charge anything and I was truly surprised by the team's commitment. This is one of the best services that I have ever received at a service center, highly recommend this place!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

The only dealership that values customers over profit. The sales staff are friendly and helpful. The inventory is huge with so many options. Very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Support local businesses!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Great local dealership! Fair prices, friendly sales people, and complete inventory.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021
 

As a single person, you can’t top a Toyota vehicle. Their sales and financial staff work hard to get you in that car you love (thank you Aaron and Kelly) and the Car Care service staff do a great job providing the oversight maintenance. My mind is at ease knowing my car will be serviced every 5,000. I keep coming back to Toyota! I’ve now purchased my 5th Toyota car...my 3rd from Luv Toyota. Thank you guys; You’re the best!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Have purchased twice from them. Very friendly staff and they offer very good packages.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021
 

We absolutely loved Aaron! Hes so knowledgeable and such a sweetheart. He helped me out, got any car I wanted to test drive, and in the end we decided to lease a 2021 Toyota Prius prime. It's a smooth and fantastic ride and I still havent had to put any gas in. He helped me through every single step, and has checked up on me since then. We adore Luv Toyota and will be back for all of our future Toyota needs. A giant Thank you to Aaron and Al, and the lovely Ladies in the office who helped us ...

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021
 

We loved Aaron! Hes newer to the team but he was extremely knowledgeable and such a sweetheart! We leased a 2021 Toyota Prius Prime with him and I couldnt be happier. I have always trusted Toyota and now that I have a growing family I wouldnt want any other vehicle in our lives. Thank you personally to Aaron and Al, and everyone who helped make the purchase possible! We love you guys and will be back for all our Toyota needs! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021
 

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle! Very friendly staff and reasonable prices with a variety of vehicles in stock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021
 

Great dealership, with a witty marketing team! I have a few friends who have purchased vehicles with LUV Toyota, and they seem to be incredibly satisfied with their purchase!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021
 

The team at Luv Toyota has never let me down!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021
 

I have never had a bad experience with Luv Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021
 

Great service, I wuv Luv.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021
 

Awesome service, I wuv Luv Toyota.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 

Excellent dealership! Paul Clemente recommended I check them out and I was not disappointed by the low, low prices! 10/10 would buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 

The staff is friendly and the service is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 

Great experience!!! Aaron took care of us and got us all settled into our new highlander the same day!!! Definitely ask for him, big help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 

Great Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021
 

Great service and great prices!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021
 

When I get ready to trade-in my current vehicle this is the place I'll go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021
 

Great employee team! Friendly salespeople, welcoming atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021
 

Paul is as honest and as friendly as they come. Great company.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 

Love this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 

Really great service. No pressure to buy and a wide selection of vehicles. Check them out, you won’t be sorry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 

Paul is the best, great service. Go see him.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021
 

Great, friendly service. Paul is the best.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 

Alot of used cars to choose from

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021
 

Fantastic and friendly service!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
 

I have always had fantastic customer service over the phone and in person at LUV Toyota. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
 

The employees are great people!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021
 

You have some very nice employees!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
 

All good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
 

I recently purchased a vehicle at Luv after being in the market for a while. The process was pretty smooth and easy. I worked with Errik and would highly recommend asking for him if you call to look at a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Car buying is very stressful - and it is certainly made more so by questionable business practices and dealerships who are very willing to engage in them! This was *not* my experience at LUV Toyota, where I was extremely fortunate to work with salesman Anson Smith, who was genuinely kind, respectful and honest with me the entire time we worked together. He went above and beyond to understand just what I was looking for and had the perfect car for me waiting for me to test-drive when I stopped in. The transaction was so smooth and the terms very fair. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

This dealership worked with all my needs and met them perfectly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
 

I don't do a lot of reviews. But this Toyota dealership is so worthy! When I came in I was greeted by a guy tidying up the floor with a Swiffer. Turned out, he was the owner. Service and care start at the top, right? The store is clean, upbeat, modern, and very comfortable. We sat in like a little "den" with comfy leather chairs to do business. Everything straightforward, nothing hidden, great price . . . was all about what I wanted/needed. For nice people to do business with, a great price, and a great experience you can'...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
 

Very good service, they were patient with us, and very professional. Highly recommend them. Thanks Kelly, Charlie, and AL.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
 

Great purchase experience with Connie Emerson with sales and Charles Darling in finance. They were able to get the vehicle I wanted faster than they anticipated. You can't go wrong with Luv Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
 

In short, the best car shopping experience of my life. Connie and Charlie made everything so easy and clear and I will look to them next time I am shopping for a car. Thank you 🙏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
 

Connie Emerson was my salesperson. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She wasn't satisfied until I was. Every staff member I worked with was helpful and friendly. 5/5 stars highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

We recently purchased a 4-Runner at Luv Toyota in Lakewood NY. The dealership was clean, comfortable and without pressure. Anson Smith was our salesman from start to finish. It was nice to work with a salesman who actually listens to what you want, not what your husband thinks you need. He was very knowledgeable concerning the models I had questions about. I highly recommend Anson and Luv Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

They are helpful and know what they're talking about. My salesperson, Kelly, is friendly & does her best to find me a vehicle that fits my need & budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

Luv Toyota what a great buying experience Thank you Kelly for putting me in my new 2021 Tacoma Lease. Thank you the Luv Toyota Service Department Brock and Jim Rock in Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
 

The service department is great! But, the cleaning lady needs to mind her own business.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020
 

Had an excellent experience. Thank you!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

I’ve bought from quite a few dealers around here and been hung out to dry, so Luv Toyota was a nice change of pace. Friendly, open to questions and follow ups, and my truck runs great. I’ve been recommending them to friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

I loved the experience with staff! Paul is one professional guy. Always a delight to be around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

I've heard very good things from friends about the staff and service overall, so LUV will definitely be a first stop when it is finally time to replace my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

Luv Toyota is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. They go above and beyond to get you everything you want in a car and a service department. I'm now on my second lease through Luv Toyota and I couldn't imagine anywhere else I'd rather be. Kelly is the best of the best for sales reps and thanks to her and the team at Luv I'm driving my dream car. Thank you for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

Great people, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
 

Made buying my first car such a wonderful and easy process. Thank you, Connie, for being so informative, friendly, and helpful! I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used Toyota to Toyota Luv!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020
 

Thank you Luv Toyota, very good cars!! and automobiles

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Just bought some tires from the service department and what a great experience. Zero hassle, personable staff, fast service, and great price!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

Went in for routine service and the staff was most helpful. Great experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Kelly Sanfilippo was great. My new Tacoma is great. Buying this 2019 Tacoma from Luv was the best car buying experience in my life thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

We enjoyed dealing with Andy and Bud. They offered an excellent deal from the start and took care of the requests we made to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review