Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Dropped my (only) “smart” key when bringing my car in for its inspection on Friday. The service manager and tech and I searched to no avail. But I could drive the car so my husband and I searched over the weekend. No luck. I gave up and called to schedule to have them tear up carpets and seats if needed because the car won’t lock and the key fob battery will die and then...no car. They had me bring it by and General Manager Al searched (he volunteered he says he’s good at key-finding!). He took it to the back and the service team found my key!!! In the back seat under the console where no one would look (obviously!). Thank you so much for going “the extra mile.”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018
 

Luv Toyota is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is exceptional, and my salesperson Kelly SanFilippo is wonderful and attentive to our needs. Would definitely recommend for your new or pre-owned vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018
 

I was referred to Luv Toyota when we were looking for a new car. We had so many issues with our previous Chevy, that we decided to buy a Toyota, after reading all the reviews. We looked online first, then went to a few dealerships to test drive the ones we picked out. We LOVED the Camry! But, we were not finding a "right fit" as far as a dealership. Either they were super pushy or on the other extreme, extremely careless! After telling my friend our stories, she recommended we check out Luv Toyota, in the Jamestown area! We hadn't even considered going that way, quite honestly, didn't even know there was a dealership out there! We just thought we had Bradford , PA or Buffalo! Well, now my friend is getting a HUGE box of Christmas cookies this year! WHAT a DIFFERENCE at Luv Toyota! From the minute we stepped out of our car, we were greeted and felt welcomed! Not "pushed into" something! We tested out the Camry we had eyeballed at the other dealership and just LOVED it, and ended up buying it right on the spot! I'm so thankful to know that there are good places in the area that still treat you well, like you are a human being!! Thanks Andy Fusiara, Our Awesome Salesman!! And Al Attard, his manager! You just won customers for life!! We will tell all our friends about this hidden little gem!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

We have been wanting to get a new car for a while now. We finally bit the bullet and started looking. A friend of our recently bought a new Rav4 and wont stop talking about how great it is. We just loved the look, so we went to test drive one at LUV! This was new to us, since we have been driving our jeep for almost 8 years! We loved the look, the ride and then when our salesman showed us all the features it has and how they work, we were sold! We got a great price, excellent customer service-from our salesman Andy to the manager! Everyone there was so friendly! We were made to feel welcomed and a scary experience turned into a Great one!! Now WE are the ones driving all our friends and family nuts with the praises of our RAV! Thanks Luv Toyotoa!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I’ve always heard great things about luv Toyota and how they change the whole car buying experience to a more pleasurable experience and less hassle for their customers and i will definitely recommend them now because Andy Fusiara is a sales professional there! He is a wonderful man that can help you get the vehicle you deserve and need. If you happen to be looking for a vehicle this is the place to go and make sure you ask for Andy I promise you won’t be let down!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 

I bought a 2018 Highlander. Kelly the saleswoman and Al the manager and the rest of his staff were fantastic to work with. In fact we bought 2 more Toyota's a few months later.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

I've been looking and looking for a new car for several months now! Talk about FRUSTRATING!! Buffalo, Erie, Jamestown.... I was Lucky enough to fall upon Luv Toyota! I am absolutely thrilled with the Service I received! From my Salesman Andy to the Manager Al, they all treated me with their utmost attention and made me feel like I was doing business with family! I highly recommend them over any of the others in the 100 mile driving range. No games! No gimmicks! No hiding numbers! Real People with NO BS! LOVE Luv Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

The staff and crew at Toyota are always kind and helpful! I've never left unsatisfied.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review