Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I bought a 2019 Chevy Equinox at the end of April that has just made me so incredibly happy. My sales representative Dalton made the process so easy and enjoyable. He listened to my concerns and accommodated my needs. I definitely recommend LUV Toyota, and I especially recommend working with Dalton.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had a really nice experience here. My car salesman Dalton helped me get everything together to purchase my vehicle. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Worked with Dan Adam’s and Kelly and they were easy and a pleasure to work with. 5/5 car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I was looking for something pericular. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and pleasant. The initial assessment on my trade-in was lower than accetable, they worked with me. Colton worked with me on a deal I am happy with and continued to take care of me even after signing. I recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Tireless search ended with an amazing experience with Luv. Can't say enough how wonderful the team of Dan, Buffy, and Kelly were while making this happen! Great communication, warm personalities, and total professionalism all around from their team. Was able to get exactly what I needed and wanted to drive my new Tacoma home within a few days of contacting them. Complete satisfaction from me and will definitely recommend! Thank you all again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The experience was awesome, amazing customer service. My sales woman Kayla James was amazing, she wasn’t pushy at all, she listened to what I wanted and she went above and beyond to make sure I was able to drive my new truck off the lot on a Saturday. I was having trouble getting ahold of my insurance company right after the holiday and she made it happen for me! They will definitely have my business in the future! Thank you again so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

They go above and beyond every time.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We are the happy owners of a 2020 and a 2022 RAV4. We have been customers of LUV Toyota for many years and these two make eight Toyotas which we have purchased from them. We are always happy with the sales people and everyone else. Connie was our last salesperson and she was a delight to work with. The service people are also great. We have always been pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I would definitely purchase from Luv again. Our salesperson Connie was helpful and fun to talk with. The Toyota brand sales itself, but the folks at Luv make the transaction process pleasant.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

The service department at Luv Toyota was courteous and helpful when I brought my RAV4 in for an oil change and tire rotation. I’ve been a customer for quite a few years and the mechanics always do a professional job for me. I love my Toyota vehicle and I love Luv Toyota! ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I have had the besexperience working with kayla at luv toyota - she has taken the time to show me many of the options on the truck that I did not know.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

UPDATE 2024- In an effort to leave a fair review, I felt like this should be updated. There are some new folks at the Luv Bradford Toyota service center and they’ve been extremely helpful with resolving issues with my Tundra. I will definitely do business with them in the future. The service manager (Brandon) went out of his way to make my service experience great. I purchased a CPO Tundra from Luv Toyota in Jamestown. The sale went fine, but the service after has been terrible at both the Jamestown and Bradford locations. The truck maintenance records indicated the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

We were expecting another disappointing ride to a distant dealership since our dealerships in our area lied about stock and difficult to deal with. Definitely not the case at LUV toyota. Dave was friendly and helpful though our whole experience. Cody was amazingly helpful. Great overall experience. We will definitely return. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Kayla our salesperson was wonderful! She was super warm and friendly, knowledgeable, and sensitive to our needs. The manager and entire staff we super accommodating. We will definitely be repeat customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Jim in the service department made sure that I was satisfied with the brakes after replacement (at about 27k miles). Unlike the entire life of the OEM rotors and pads, the new ones made some awful noises usually in the mornings on first light braking. So a few weeks later they replaced the pads they just put in with superior pads (which I would have opted for in the first place -- it sounded like it is actually impossible to get OEM pads/rotors -- but thought that's what I was getting from the dealer). Of course at just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Pleased with expeditious response to my inquiry. Luv had exact car we have been searching for the last 5 months. Although a 2 hour drive the pricing and availability was well worth the extra drive Salesman knowledgeable and made the entire process painkess

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Andy Fusiara, my salesman, was absolutely amazing. He was very patient and kind to me and really took his time helping me. His assistance is honestly what ultimately made me decide to go with the sale. I would also like to mention Kelly SanFilippo, the financing manager, was very informative and easy to talk to. She really made the entire experience incredibly comfortable for me. It felt like they both genuinely cared about helping me, which I appreciate immensely. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Had a really nice, patient, fair, out-of-state buying experience. You had the exact vehicle I was looking for, we did all the work from a distance so I was in and out with the TRD-OR in less than an hour and off to the brewery. Thank you Connie, Gabe, and Kelly. #LUVToyota

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

My biggest Pet Peeve is Car Dealers , Until I started dealing with Luv Toyota. Always reliable and dependable. First class service . I always recommend Them.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

My husband and I were looking for a vehicle and a good friend recommended LUV Toyota. Al was amazing and Andy was as well! No high pressured selling, kind, courteous, and efficient! Will definitely shop here again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Purchased my first car Luv Toyota and had such a great experience. The staff was very pleasant and professional as they assisted in the process of buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Me and my family have been going to Luv toyota for 20+ yrs. Their prices have always been fair and the employees there have bent over backwards to make us feel appreciated. There has never been a runaround if an issue with the vehicle arose. I would highly recommend going to Luv Toyota to shop for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Shopping for a truck, stopped in and talked to Colton. He was super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions and spoke to me like a real person, clearly not just trying to sell me just anything but really making sure I get exactly what I want. When I return to buy, I will 1000% only deal with Colton. Can’t wait to wrap up this sale

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Luv TOYOTA Lakewood, NY. I recently purchased a TOYOTA VENZA at LUV TOYOTA. I will forgo the praise of the car itself because a TOYOTA product is well known as a 10/10 star. I want to review the entire experience from walking in the door to driving off the lot with a new Venza. From the first person to the last, I was treated with total respect. I was in need of a car because I was in the area caring for a person with serious health issues. I did not have time to spend at a dealership but I needed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Great place to buy a car all the salesman seemed to know what they were talking about especially Colt. He helped me out and was extremely kind, honest, and easy to talk to. I really felt like he listened to me and I didn't feel pushed in any way like other salesmen do. Will definitely return in the future for all my vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

So happy to have found Luv. I love my new Highlander Hybrid Limited and working with Colton was awesome. He got me exactly the set up I was searching for and made the process go really smoothly. He even showed me how to use all the features of the car and connect my phone to it automatically. The whole team was great and I couldn’t be happier. I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Had a great experience at this dealership. especially with the person that helped me with the whole process. Dan M. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about everything. He never pushed me to do nething i didnt want to do and was very paitent with me. Also the biggest thing was he didnt try to get over on me like most car salesmen. He treated me fair and i feel like i got a really good deal dealing with him. Which is a big thing for me. I will always go back this place and deal with dan m ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Colton is the best salesman ever

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I had a great experience with the recent purchase of my Highlander Hybrid. Shout out to Dan for being so kind and helpful when it came to answering any questions I’d had and for guiding me through the selection process, as I have children and was in need of something roomier than what I previously had. Definitely made a good choice; we’re all in love with our new car. Thank you Dan and thank you Luv Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Excellent Serivce, Sales and the Staff is Great!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Wonderful Staff! Warm and Welcoming from the minute I walked in!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Really needed to upgrade my vehicle. Not only was Dan able to get me a good price on my trade in, he also found me a great deal on a Rav4 hybrid. I love this car! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about my experience here! Colton was kind, courteous, and took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Thank you, Colton!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Everyone there is very kind and helpful. Love the new Toyota and I will be back when I'm ready for another.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

What a great place to buy a car! Everyone is so personable and nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I purchased a car from Luv in January and it was easier than any other dealer I visited. Sold me a hybrid without a huge markup! And the service department has been fantastic as I’ve come in for my 5k and 10k mile service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable and very friendly staff, and a no nonsense buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Update on a new Sienna purchased earlier this year. Although it has taken some time I'm confident that an issue with no spare tire is being resolved. Thanks for reaching out to help Jason.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Amazing place. Fast with paperwork and for a out of state buyer made everything a breeze. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with Luv! Errik was extremely helpful in getting me the exact car that I wanted. He was available whenever I had any questions. He was super informative as well! I recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had a great experience buying a Sienna at LUV. Errik Gordon was great to communicate with. Process was flawless and very easy going. I won’t doubt reaching out to him on my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Siennas are in high demand in the current market, most of the dealers are selling Siennas at a higher price but we purchased a new Sienna here with the best price. Had a hassle free buying experience. Thanks to Buffy from client care, Errik from Sales, Kelly and Cody from Finance.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I worked with Erikk to purchase a new Rav4 hybrid and he was very helpful and made the process very simple. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Aaron is an amazing salesman, extremely helpful and worked hard to get us what we were looking for. He was super understanding and I would send anyone to Luv Toyota Lakewood and to ask for Aaron

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We recently purchased a used Highlander at Luv Toyota. Five stars go out to our salesman, Andy. He was fantastic! Five stars for the Highlander as well! We love this car. Overall, the purchase was a great experience and we highly recommend Luv Toyota! The only thing that could have made our purchase perfect would have been if the Highlander we purchased had been Certified.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Errik was great in helping me find the right vehicle. I tried all over the country to locate a Rav4 Prime and Luv Toyota came through on availability and price. Even with snowstorms keeping the vehicle in place, Errik stuck with me, helped me to find transport and made sure I was able to contact the driver and get the vehicle delivered.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

This was my first purchase from Luv, but as long as Errik is there, it won’t be my last. Errik provided one of the easiest, efficient and no hassle car buying experiences I’ve had. Very happy with my experience at Luv and Errik as a fantastic sales professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

They were helpful and patient with me. Connie helped me get my car across the world. Literally.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Took our Tacoma pick-up to Luv Toyota for some service work....100 percent satisfied with the courteous and prompt service I received. This was my first time visiting this dealership....I will most likely be back as my service needs and new vehicle needs arise in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Thank you Errik for helping me with the purchase of my RAV4 Prime. Errik was honest, helpful and thorough. I flew from Atlanta to Erie to pick up my car and Errik arranged for me to be picked up and driven to the dealership. As promised there was no markup and all of the paperwork was ready when I arrived. I ran into a problem with my bank's cashier check (not Luv Toyota's issue at all) and the people at Luv were patient and helpful while I resolved that issue. Errik trained me on the car and helped ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great experience. No hassle at all. Got everything I wanted in my truck. The team was very professional and informative. I will continue to bring my business to Luv Toyota and recommend everyone to come here if you want a great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Connie Emerson on a few separate occasions. She made everything so easy and was very helpful. Will recommend that if you are looking to purchase Connie is the person to see!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Prompt, friendly customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

It’s always a terrific experience whether routine maintenance or shopping for a new car. The staff are helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

They were amazing from top to bottom. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I always enjoy buying my cars from here because they always treat me right.They go above and beyond to beat other dealer prices and if they cant they come close enough to make it worth it. This is the only local dealer that has honest pricing and actually makes you feel like family the first time you step in the door. TY LUV I will be thinking of yall this winter while I am in SC soaking up the sun this winter.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

They are great here. Every aspect of the process went very well. Erik Gordon our sales consultant was terrific!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very fast, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The staff at LUV Toyota made every aspect of our order and purchase easy--a credit to their appreciation for the modern buyer's preferences, even in this competitive market. Sales member Errik Gordon was open and up front about the process, quick to respond to inquiries, but most importantly, he practices the kind of old-time patience with patrons that is the single-kind-of-detail patrons like us remember when we need service or another vehicle and could go anywhere with that cash. We'll go back to Errik Gordon and LUV Toyota because he kept it respectful, kind, and seemed to value ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Luv Toyota was awesome to work with! Errik Gordon went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Ive never met a more pleasant group of people in my life,their very reasonable and they do great work.I know when i go there with my car their going to do it right.prices are great and you will not be disappointed iin their work.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Errik at LUV Toyota helped me get the exact car that I wanted with no games or gimmicks. He handled the out of state transaction efficiently. Everything was ready to go so the check out processes was quick and easy. Thanks again Errik for a great experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) They should post recent photos! (Original) Deberían poner fotos recientes!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

These guys and gals were very easy to work with. Great experience ordering a new Highlander from them.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Exceptional experience with Connie and the team here. I flew to Buffalo from north carolina, and they organized a driver to pick me up from the airport and drive me over an hour to pick up my new truck. Most dealers I've dealt with will spend hours trying to upsell on useless things, but Connie and the finance team got me in and out quickly as they knew I was driving home that night, I didn't even ask for a speedy closure. Not only that, but they handled all the temporary tag stuff and sent an the paperwork ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Luv toyota gives quick and courteous customer service. I would not but a car from anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I write very few reviews, Errik and the rest of the folks here deserve the time. After calling around to dozens of Toyota dealers up and down the East Coast, LUV Toyota is the place! Trying to get a Rav4 Prime without a crazy mark-up and from a group willing to work with someone even out-of-state was a tall order and Errik and the rest of the staff really stood out. I generally hate shopping for vehicles, especially with all the norms changing during the weird economic shortages and all. They made it all a smooth and straight-forward process. Many ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Thank you for the great service experience at Luv Toyota. I was impressed by the customer service from the moment I stepped into the service drive. The advisor was so helpful in keeping me updated throughout the process. Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Awesome team!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Thank you for a great experience and treating us like locals even though we are 3000 miles from home. We were told from another dealership in Erie that they would not sell us a new Tacoma because we were not from Pennsylvania. Well 1 call to Errik and he had us set up and on the road. Thanks team for a great experience and getting us into the Toyota family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had a great experience at Luv Toyota. Went in looking to get a RAV4 on a lease and left with one the same day

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The salesman Steve Chambers was very knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and answered them honestly. After purchasing a Tundra from him the setup for the radio system was difficult. He made a call to Toyota service and after being transferred to numerous people,he was able to get it to work. I came to buy a vehicle because of you service dept. Jim in service has been very helpful in the last few years. After my experience with Steve in sales we will be calling him for our next vehicle Gary and Barb Ross

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Working with Errik Gordon from Luv Toyota was awesome from Day 0. I put a reasonable deposit down, was given a time frame, and my Rav4 arrived a few weeks early! For those concerned with pricing -- I paid MSRP plus a small add-on fee for some overall protection (rust, interior etc). I was an out of state buyer but Errik and his team made it a pain-free process. Kelly in finance was even able to bet out my credit union! 10/10 -- would absolutely buy from them again -- especially in the crazy market we're in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

We bought our Rav4 at the Lakewood Toyota. I would highly recommend going here to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Our salesman, Steve, was never pushy. He was very patient and knowledgeable to show us how everything worked on the vehicle. There were no discrepancies in any part of the transaction from the first day we ordered the Rav till the day we finalized it and drove it home. The finance office was just as friendly and helpful. From start to finish it was a friendly experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Jason and Kelly are absolutely amazing! My husband and I are so excited to drive our new Rav4. Jason is a wonderful salesman. He was not pushy in any way and helped us figure out exactly what we wanted. Kelly had us in good spirits and worked hard to get us the best rate on our loan. This has been our best experience buying a vehicle. We most certainly will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Andy and Kelly were amazing and professional and compassionate, made a stressful purchase feel like a breeze. Top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Always good service and polite people

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

A great experience from start to finish. I would definitely buy from LUV again.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

If you are in a market for a Toyota, make sure you call up Errik at LUV Toyota to help you get the exact car you want. He handled the out of state transaction efficiently. We handled all the paperwork ahead of time. I was literally on the lot for 10 minutes going some features of the car and then I was on my way back home. Thanks Errik for a great experience and kudos on the brewery suggestion.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I LUV my new Rav4 Hybrid! Huge thank you to Errik! He was great and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Errik Gordon is an AWESOME salesperson! I live in Montana and we have not had any RAV4 Primes come into our state via local dealerships. It was recommended that I look in coastal states. I called dealerships in Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona and Utah and got on several wait lists in every state. I found LUV Toyota doing a nationwide search for a Prime and Errik was my first contact. He assured me that, with time, he could get me a Prime. He was prompt with returning my calls and keeping me in the loop. He was very transparent ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Luv Toyota , exclusively Al the General Manager , Jayson Arndt and Errik Gordon are absolutely the best people to work with. I worked with Errik my salesman to get a great deal on a 4Runner. I would HIGHLY recommend him and the team at Luv Toyota get you a great deal!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Great place with great people

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review