Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

We recently purchased a 4-Runner at Luv Toyota in Lakewood NY. The dealership was clean, comfortable and without pressure. Anson Smith was our salesman from start to finish. It was nice to work with a salesman who actually listens to what you want, not what your husband thinks you need. He was very knowledgeable concerning the models I had questions about. I highly recommend Anson and Luv Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

They are helpful and know what they're talking about. My salesperson, Kelly, is friendly & does her best to find me a vehicle that fits my need & budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

Luv Toyota what a great buying experience Thank you Kelly for putting me in my new 2021 Tacoma Lease. Thank you the Luv Toyota Service Department Brock and Jim Rock in Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Luv Toyota is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. They go above and beyond to get you everything you want in a car and a service department. I'm now on my second lease through Luv Toyota and I couldn't imagine anywhere else I'd rather be. Kelly is the best of the best for sales reps and thanks to her and the team at Luv I'm driving my dream car. Thank you for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I've heard very good things from friends about the staff and service overall, so LUV will definitely be a first stop when it is finally time to replace my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I loved the experience with staff! Paul is one professional guy. Always a delight to be around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I’ve bought from quite a few dealers around here and been hung out to dry, so Luv Toyota was a nice change of pace. Friendly, open to questions and follow ups, and my truck runs great. I’ve been recommending them to friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review